KIRAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, MADHEPURA

(Affiliated to C.B.S.E, New Delhi)

Entrance Test Result 2016 DATE: 28/02/2016

Reg.No.	Students' Name	Fathers' Name	Mothers' Name	Class	Marks	Remarks
1	ISHAN RAJ	Sambhu Pd Yadev	Parmila Devi	8 th		
2.	CHITTRANJAN	Dinesh Yadev	Meena Devi	8 th		
3	AKRITI	Naveen Kumar	Ranju Kumari	8 th	47	FIT
4	UMANG	Naveen Kumar	Ranju Kumari	4 th	32	FIT
5	SAURAV SUMAN	Shambhu sah	Kanchan Devi	8 th	09	UNFIT
6	ANAM ANAND	Saroj Kumar	Pushpa Kumari	7 th	60	FIT
7	MD.FAISAL	Md.Sajid Hussain		8 th	63	FIT
8	MD .AMAN	Md.Sajid Hussain		8 th	40	FIT
9	PRIYANKA BHARTI	Rupesh Kumar Ranjan	Vibha Kumari	7 th	46	FIT
10	RAVI RAJ	Rupesh Kumar Ranjan	Vibha Kumari	5 th	12	UNFIT
11	PRIYA PRIYADARSHI	Sanjay Jha	Neetu Jha	7 th	59	FIT
12	LIPIKA	Manoj Kumar	Raj Kumari	5 th	35	FIT
13	DILKUSH	Harinarayan Yadav	Ruby Devi	6 th	03	UNFIT
14	ANSHU ANAND	Dilip Sah	Kiran Devi	6 th	21	U/C
15	SATYAM KUMAR	Dhaneshwar Yadav	Poonam Kumari	4 th	31	FIT
16	UJJAWAL KUMAR	Ramanand Yadav	Uma Bharti	6 th	10	UNFIT
17	SANJEEV KUMAR	Anil Yadav	Indu Devi	7 th	09	UNFIT
18	SONU KUMAR	Raj Kishor		9 th	25	U/C
19	SAURAV KUMAR	Raj Kishor		7 th	44	FIT
20	SANJAY KUMAR	c/o Raj Kishor		7 th		
21	ASUTOSH KUMAR	Ganesh Kumar	Malti Devi	7 th		
22	RAJ	Vikrant	Vinita	3 rd		

23	PUTPUT			2 nd		
24	SHIVAM KUMAR	Ashok Kumar Gupta	Deepa Kumari	2 nd	11	UNFIT
25	HIMANSHU KUMAR			1 st	32	FIT
26	UTTKARSH KUMAR	Bishnu Deo Ram	Kri.Kanchan Devi	4 th	36	FIT
27	SUMIT RAJ	Bijendra Kumar	Archana Devi	8 th	40	FIT
28	SHANU KUMAR	Rajesh Kumar	Manorma Devi	6 th	48	FIT
29	PIYUSH NARAYAN	Pradeep Kumar	Renu Kumari	5 th	9	UNFIT
30	TALAB ANSARI	Nazamuddin Ansari	Asama Praveen	1 st	92	FIT
31	PRIYANSHU RAJ	Nandan Kumari	Kiran Kumari	3 rd	36	FIT
32	SIDDHI ARYA	Gopal Kumar	Nutan Devi	3 rd	63	FIT
33	SATYAM VINAYAK	Gopal Kumar	Nutan Devi	Jr.1	86	FIT
34	RAJA SINGH	Bijendra Singh	Usha Singh	6 th	22	U/C
35	VISHAL KUMAR	Kaleshwar Mandal	Sanju Devi	Jr.1		
36	SUSHIL KUMAR			1 st	12	UNFIT
37	SHIVAM KUMAR	Vijay Prakash Manohar	Nutan Devi	Jr.1	03	UNFIT
38	RAUSHAN KUMAR	Ashok Kumar	Visheka Devi	4 th		
39	KANHAIYA KUMAR	Sajjan KumarDas	Lalita Devi	6 th	28	U/C
40	SURAJ KUMAR	Maharaj Pd. Gupta	Pooja Devi	4 th	15	UNFIT
41	GYASHU	Pintu Das	Anshu Kumari	Jr.1		
42	AMTULA	Md.Jaheer Uddin	Sajada Khatun	1 st		
43	MD.AHTESAM	Md.Sohel	Bibi Mehnaj	1 st		
44	PRINCE RAJ	Naveen Kumar Naveen	Kalpana Kumari	4 th		
45	PREETI RAJ	Naveen Kumar Naveen	Kalpana Kumari	6 th		
46	DEV RAJ	Kunjan Kumar Das	Meena Devi	1 st	50	FIT
47	ANANYA	Sanjay Kumar	Ritu Kumar Bharti	8 th		
48	SHUBHAM PRAKASH	Vishwa Prakash Bharti		1 st	79	FIT
49	DEEPAK KUMAR	Mr.Anil Kumar	Suman Devi	7 th	28	U/C

Principal